2014 General Election Results Results as of 11/10/2014

Chapter Political Endorsement Results for the November 4, 2014 Election

U.S. HOUSE CA 51 Juan Vargas – WIN CA 52 Scott Peters – WIN CA 53 Susan Davis – WIN

STATE OF CALIFORNIA ATTORNEY GENERAL Kamala Harris – WIN CONTROLLER Betty Yee – WIN INSURANCE COMMISSIONER Dave Jones – WIN SUPERINTENDENT OF PUBLIC INSTRUCTION Tom Torlakson – WIN TREASURER John Chiang – WIN

STATE ASSEMBLY 76th DISTRICT Toni Atkins – WIN

SUPERIOR COURT JUDGE Brad Weinreb – WIN

CHULA VISTA MAYOR Mary Salas – WIN

CHULA VISTA CITY COUNCIL Seat 1 Steve Padilla – LOSS Seat 2 Pat Aguilar – WIN

ENCINITAS MAYOR Tony Kranz – LOSS

ENCINITAS CITY COUNCIL Catherine Blakespear – WIN

ESCONDIDO MAYOR Olga Diaz – LOSS

ESCONDIDO CITY COUNCIL District 1 Consuelo Martinez – LOSS

IMPERIAL BEACH CITY COUNCIL Ed Spriggs – WIN

LEMON GROVE CITY COUNCIL Jennifer Mendoza – WIN NATIONAL CITY CITY COUNCIL Mona Rios – WIN

OCEANSIDE CITY COUNCIL Chuck Lowery – WIN

SAN DIEGO CITY COUNCIL DISTRICT 6 Carol Kim – LOSS

VISTA MAYOR Cody Campbell – LOSS

VISTA CITY COUNCIL Erubey Lopez – LOSS